Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Distributor list
-

Official authorized distributors and agents:


DENMARK (Cosmetics, Plastics, Coatings)
IMCD Denmark A/S
Ms. Ea Karlin
Fabriksvej 10
DK-3000 Helsingor
Tel: +45 29250580
E-mail: ea.karlin@imcd.dk
www.imcdgroup.com


FINLAND (Cosmetics, Plastics, Coatings)
IMCD Finland Oy

Ms. Marjo Karlson
HTC Keilaniemi
Keilaranta 19
FI-02150 Espoo
Tel: +358 92515160
E-mail: marjo.karlson@imcd.fi
www.imcdgroup.com


FRANCE (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings) 
Paillettes et Pigments
Ms. Laetitia Guerin
Lieu dit Alzete
20221 Cervione
Tel: +33 (0)495330422
E-mail:
lguerin@paillettes-pigments.com 


GERMANY, SWITSERLAND, AUSTRIA, CZECH REPUBLIC, ROEMENIA, BULGARIA, HUNGARY (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
Pointner & Rothschädl Ges.m.b.H.

Mr. Gerhard Schreier
Münchner Bundesstraße 121
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel: +43 (0) 225282870-17
E-mail: gerhard.schreier@poro.at
www.poro.at


INDONESIA (Cosmetics, Plastics, Coatings)
PT. Rena Haniem Mulia
Mr. Mario Silvester
Gedung Sumber Phoenix Makmur
Jl. Raya Serpong KM. 7
Pakulonan, Serpong Utara
Tangerang Selatan 15325
Tel: +62 21 5398318
E-mail: mario@renahaniem.co.id 
www.renahaniem.com 


ISRAEL (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
FLORMA
Ms. Efrat Florental Moré
5 Habanai St.
P.O. Box 1404
Hod Hasharon, Israel
45100
Tel: +972 97442921 
E-mail: efrat@florma.co.il
www.florma.co.il


ITALY (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
CAME srl.

Mr. Simone Caielli
Strada Fontanaccia, 52
I-21040 Origgio (VA)
Tel: +39 (02)9644651
E-mail:simone.caielli@camesrl.eu
www.camesrl.eu 


LEBANON (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
A2Z-CHEM
Mr. Fady Mansour
Esso street, Antelias
P.O. BOX 576 Zouk Mikael
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 9219343
E-mail: info@a2zchem.com


LITHUANIA (Plastics & Coatings)
IMCD Baltics UAB
Mr. Gediminas Blazys
Ukmerges Str. 120-1
08105 Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 236 36 60
E-mail: Gediminas.Blazys@imcd.lt


MAROCCO (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
SCIM CHIMIQUE
Mr. Mohamed Choukri
18, Rue Abou Bakr Ibnou Koutia
Quartier Industriel Oukacha

Ain sebaa 20580 Casablanca - Morocco
Tel: +212 522 34 31 49 / 68 / 73 / 82
E-mail: m.choukri@scim-chimique.com
www.scim-chimique.com 


THE NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)

Geotech International B.V.
Mr. Tom Taekema
Nijverheidsweg 50,
2031 CP Haarlem
Tel: +31(0)235317553
E-mail: ttaekema@geotech.nl
www.geotech.nl


POLAND (Cosmetics)
FUH Segapharm
Mr. Stefan Zajbt
ul. Fasolowa 36/59
02-482 Warsaw
Tel: +48 227022127
E-mail: segapharm@wp.pl


PORTUGAL (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
DKSH Portugal, Unipessoal, Lda
Mr. Fernando Silva

Praceta D.Nuno Alvares Pereira NR 20
1º sala AZ 4450 - 218 Matosinhos 
Tel. +351 229397360
E-mail: fernando.silva@zeusquimica.pt
www.dksh.com


RUSSIA (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
AFAYA
Ms. Tatiana Miridonova
Korablestroiteley, 12 b 1
Saint-Petersburg, 199226, Russia
Tel.:+7 812 6007039 ext. 209
E-mail: Miridonova.t@afaya.ru
www.afaya.ru 


SOUTH AFRICA (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
Coral Chem (Pty) Ltd

Mr. Hans Leisegang
P.O. Box 393
Westville, Durban, 3631
5 Greenside Ave
Westville, Durban, 3630
Tel: +27(0)312660307
E-mail: info@coralchem.co.za
www.coralchem.co.za  


SOUTH KOREA (Cosmetics)
Seil International Ltd
Ms. HyeMi Lee
Dogok-ro 169 Gangnam-gu, Seoul
135-930 South Korea
Tel: +82 25810141
E-mail: hmlee@seilint.com
www.seilint.com


SPAIN (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
Dehisa Cedicam S.A.
Mr. Xavier Diaz
Pol. Indl. Pla d'en Coll
C/Fresser, 21-23
08110 Montcada Reixac, Barcelona
Tel: +34 935752080
E-mail: xdiaz@gammaqds.com
www.dehisacedicam.com


SWEDEN (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
IMCD Sweden AB

Mr. Stefan Hansson
Krossverksgatan 32
SE-21616 Malmö
Tel: +46 40167500
Email: stefan.hansson@imcd.se
www.imcdgroup.com


TAIWAN (Cosmetics)
Chem Gardan Enterprise Inc.
Mr. Zach Wu
No. 4, Alley 35, Lane 175
Sec. 2, Ho Ping E. Rd., R.O.C., Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: +88 6227075385
E-mail: zach@chemgardan.com.tw

TUNISIA (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
Chimidet 
Mr. Khaled Kacem
Rue Assad Ibn Fourate 
5160 El Jem/Mahdia Tunisia
Tel: +21 673637005
E-mail: chimi.det@gmail.com


TURKEY (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
Metin Ticaret
Mr. Yahya Babani
Nispetiye Mh. Yücel Sk. Arican Sitesi B Blok, 
D:1 Levent, Istanbul
Tel: +90 2122680046
E-mail: yahya@geotech.com.tr
www.geotech.com.tr


UNITED KINGDOM (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
Lawrence Industries
Mr. Klaus Ströhle
Apollo, Lichfield Road Industrial Estate

Tamworth, Staffordshire, B79 7TA
Tel: +44 (0)1827314151
Email: sales@l-i.co.uk
www.l-i.co.uk


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, CANADA (Cosmetics, Plastics & Coatings)
Amerilure Inc.

Mrs. Diana D'Ecclesiis
1776 South Second Street
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Tel: +001 7329268555
Email: diana@amerilure.com
www.amerilure.com


Please contact our office in The Netherlands if your country is not listed above.

 

About Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.